Skip Navigation
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Telephone

0117 924 5796

Email

Rascals Holiday Club

Redland Rascals is our holiday club for 3 to 11 year old girls and boys, regardless of which school they attend.

Redland Rascals logo

Putting life into learning...through play

We offer a warm and nurturing environment where your little rascals can take part in a wide range of exciting activities as part of a balanced programme during every school holiday, including half terms.

Our activities include Drama, Dance, Cookery, Art and Craft, Role Play, ICT and Parties, along with special visiting workshops and trips out. We tailor our days to provide balance between organised activities and free play opportunities, enabling our Rascals to have fun through exploring their environment, using their imagination and making full use of our facilities.

For booking queries during term time please contact the Bursar's Office on 0117 924 4318 or email moc/hgihdnalder//slacsar.

For all queries or bookings at any other time please telephone Carol Sykes, our Rascals Manager, on 07966 989005.

We look forward to welcoming your little Rascals in the future!

 


Summer Holiday Activities(pdf)

Summer Holiday Booking Form(pdf)

Registration Form

Terms and Conditions

 

Below is a list of dates for Redland Rascals.

Summer Holiday
Monday 7 - Friday 11 July
Monday 14 - Friday 18 July
Monday 21 - Friday 25 July
Monday 28 July - Friday 1 August
Monday 4 - Friday 8 August
Monday 11 - Friday 15 August
Monday 18 August - Friday 22 August

CLOSED Monday 25

Tuesday 26 August - Friday 29 August

 

Share this page with